IVAPM Logo

EVENTS

IVAPM VIN Round with Dr. Giliola Spattini

Join Giliola Spattini, DVM, PhD, GPCert(Cardio), DECVDI on The Role of Ultrasound in Detecting Pain in Our Patients. 7:00 PM ET, 6:00 PM CT, 11:00 PM UTC +0 See the session page for more information & to attend this session. VIN or VSPN members: Go to the VIN Rounds page or VSPN Rounds page to find more sessions. IVAPM members: Go […]

MENU